nor-cal-girl: "You make my speakers go BOOM BOOM..."
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Antelope, California
35 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
nor-cal-girl is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Just ask me

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am very outgoing and energetic, I work hard and I play harder. I like having fun as much as I possibly can. I love traveling and exploring new places. I play softball and golf as much as I can.

I want a man to support me in everything I do (I'm not meaning financially). I am a very supportive and passionate person. I fight for everything I love and believe in.

I have lived in the Sacramento and Sierra Foothills my entire life. I love and enjoy spending time with my family and friends.

I love country music but I am very well rounded and I listen to everything, going to concerts is something I enjoy!!

Message me...lets start a convo!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm up for pretty much anything.

Mail Settings
To send a message to nor-cal-girl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 45.
You must have a picture to contact this user.