fantablue: Worker BEE seaching for his QUEEN
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Valencia, Pennsylvania
Details
56 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
fantablue is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
semi-retired







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I enjoy most outdoor activities. I am looking too find a companion that I can share the ups/downs of life with, and see where this journey will lead us, preferable a lifelong journey. Enjoy trying new things as well as visiting new places, since life is just so short, why not enjoy it to the fullest. I also prefer country music as well as classic rock but I enjoy listening to just about any variety except rap. Looking for someone who is confident and secure with who they are and enjoys just being with their partner, doing the everyday simple things life has to offer. I am a 1/2 glass full type of guy and try to always look at most everything in a positive light. As can be seen from June 2017 pictures with Stanley cup, I also like watching Penguins hockey as well as Steelers football.
P.S. To be absolutely honest, I probably do not know what the hell, I am looking for, my soulmate? Just hope that God has a plan for me involving her and reveals it to me before I meet him.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Enjoy doing just about anything, if it is with the right women.


Mail Settings
To send a message to fantablue you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Lives in United States