1mzz_boricuaz14: loving my single life drama free:-)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sacramento, California
36 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Pisces
1mzz_boricuaz14 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
inhome care giver

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
Hi my names Carolina im 32yrsold single mom with four amazing kids I went to college to become a medical assistant slash care giver I love helping and working with others its my pation well I consider myself to be a handful unfortunately most woman wont admit that im strong independent a bit outspoken and I tell it like it is I make mistakes I am sometimes out of control and hard to handle but I love and give with all my heart an if ur a man that dosent appreciate realness im sorry but I guess im not the girl for you:( I enjoy the out doors fishing,camping, hunting, hey there's nothing wrong with getting a little dirty
I love sports especially football ball I consider myself to be a hopeless romantic I enjoy walks,dinners and movie nite lol I sound like a dork right but that's just me miss simple:) if ur interested please feel free to message me and no im not looking for F... buddies or booty calls I need good respectable men that are looking for good woman we do exist im a perfect example :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A nice night out of town a nice dinner

Get the POF Mobile Apps