malibu_vegas: I dont like to fish. So I will just use a net lol!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Las vegas - pismo beach, Nevada
34 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
malibu_vegas is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Motorcycle Mechanic/grapic design

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Well... I'm just a regular guy. I grew up in Chicago. Been living in Vegas for about 4 years now. Vegas has been good to me so far. But not sure if this is the last place I will live. But hey who knows. Im into a lot of things like motorcycles, atvs, watersports, hiking, pretty much being outdoors. I enjoy the clubs every now and then. But nothing beats a beer and a movie. I love all kinds of music. Country is not my favorite. But I do like some. I'm easy going and easy to get along with. I'm looking for someone who is honest, chill, willing to try anything and down to earth. Someone who can be my partner in crime. I'm the kind of person who is willing to try anything. I'm currently in school (surgical tech). And I have a full time job. So being goal oriented is a big thing for me. If you wana know more hit me up.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm good at first dates. No worries I got this covered. ;0)