lisbon42
Age: 47
Long Term
2cur14me: Some fun and hopefully find that special one.
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
North hills?, Pennsylvania
Details
60 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
2cur14me is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
electrician







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About david
I'm a good hearted person looking for that special someone that I can get to know and see where it takes us. I do miss that in my life and would like to get it back.People I know say I'm fun and a good hearted person. I do have a little bit of a wild side at times. I have many hobbies from working with glass to wood working and pottery. I like to work with my hands and am very handy. I love anything to do with the outdoors Fishing, hiking, camping, kayaking, a little gulf, sitting out at night under the stars, a nice fire, walking in the snow. I work hard and when I can I like to get out kick back have a couple and see a band or shoot some pool. With the right person a movie and cuddling isn't bad either. I'll listen to just about anything but not into rap. I'm not here for one night stands and I'm not a player. I'm looking for something real and hopefully lasting. I don't have meet me so if your interested send me a message. I don't have meet me so if you want to chat or meet send me a message

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
That all depends on what the person I'm with likes to do. The main thing is get to know one and other.





Get the POF Mobile Apps