Lizza562: Let me know when you're done with crazy! LOL
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
North waltham, Massachusetts
54 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Lizza562 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Financial Services

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
Time to update the profile. . .

I am outgoing, but a little shy at first. I love to smile, and always try to see the good in everyone and everything. Every experience is a life lesson. I like watching sports, but not to the extreme, mostly hockey and baseball. I'll never disrupt your Sunday football games with the guys. LOL My friends would tell you I'm loyal to a fault. I enjoy trying new things.

I appreciate a man that knows what he's looking for and doesn't want to play games. Please make sure your business is in order. If you have children, I fully expect that they would come first. That said, I am interested in meeting a man that wants a relationship. That is willing to treat me like a lady. I'm not interested in dating anyone that is still attached or out there dating dozens of women.

If you don't have a picture posted, it isn't likely I will respond. Sorry, I just think it's only fair that if I have a picture, you should too.

Feel free to ask, if there is something I've left out.

I look forward to hearing from you!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Surprise me!! But not in a bad way.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Lizza562 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:46 and 54.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married