cherykisse2: Must Love Food
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Huntington beach, California
40 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-religious
Asian, Aries
cherykisse2 wants to find someone to marry.
Associates Degree
real estate agent

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I love arts, visual arts. Love going to the movies and dining out. Like to visit gardens and museums. I am an unwilling couch potato; and in good shape-just blessed that way. I keep my self in shape with light walks-in my heels. Own two pairs of tennis shoes...collecting dust somewhere.

My friends would describe me as sweet, giving, honest, straight to the point (don't like peps sugarcoated everything). I am funny and sarcastic. I am loyal.

Looking for a honest and witty gentleman. Foodie is a must-no fatty please.

Most men thinks they likes/wants to be approached by women, but when it comes to it...most chicken out. That being said, drop me a line if you are interested.

My IM doesn't works correctly. You can try..maybe it will works.

Am not interested in virtual gifts, virtual relationship or exchange of e-mails. How about something real?! Clicking on "meet me" feature will never increase your chance of meeting me (or anyone else)...if anything, you will never meet anyone.

Mail Settings
To send a message to cherykisse2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:33 and 49.