Just_looking2012: Still Searching
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Moore, Oklahoma
66 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
Just_looking2012 is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree


I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets Second Language German

About Me
Some things about me... (updated)

I try to enjoy everything life has to offer. I want to live each moment and appreciate what's around me. I like traveling and seeing new places, but have not done much of that lately. Love walking, bowling (poorly), fishing, gardening and many other things that get me outside. I also enjoy movies, music from the 70’s and 80’s to country. Television, I like some of the comedies that are on. Like cooking, especially with a lovely female companion and a glass of good wine, sharing an easy conversation… Also enjoy dining out in a fine restaurant on a special occasion or just whenever...

I am a retired professional. I found that I needed to keep busy, so I went back to school to become a Web-Designer. I am currently studying the stock market. It seems to be very complicated, at least for me.

I need to clear up one thing that I see a lot of on this site, that being, my age is incorrect. When I discovered the mistake it was too late to change it. So just to be honest, I am now (63) or one year older than it says on the profile. Pictures were taken 2011 and I look pretty much the same except greyer and maybe a little younger. lol.

(P.S. If you do not have a photo posted, please include one if you message me. Thanks)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think that the first date or meeting is a very stressful time for the both us. It should take place somewhere that is quiet and relaxed. Someplace where we could drink a cup of coffee, tea or whatever and get to know each other without being interrupted by noise or distractions. We all know that first impressions are very important in any relationship, so why make it harder than it needs to be. I read somewhere that both people need to be open and forgiving especially on the first meeting, because crazy things can happen and usually do.

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps