TCKff1: Looking for fun....NOT certifiable crazy
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Moline, Illinois
46 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
TCKff1 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some University
Prefer not ot say

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello all....I am a divorced dad who remains active in my kids lives. I am looking for someone who can share interests, have fun and is just as comfortable sitting at home watchin a movie as they are out in public with different people. Someone who is social, intelligent, comfortable enough to talk about everything that comes up in life from world events to kids to what is making each other upset. If a relationship develops it should be one that both people are adult enough to discuss and work through problems, not hide and shut down. I am not looking for a "baby mama" or miss right for the night, but someone who is willing to date and get to know each other n if it works out, cool if not it happens.

What I am NOT looking for is anyone who is certifiable that I mean, on modd altering drugs. Been there done that and its no fun!

If any of this interests you, send me a mssg n we'll see what happens!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think a first date should be somewhat relaxed and enjoyed over a dinner, mayb some music and a lot of conversation. The more conversation, the better the chances LOL!

Get the POF Mobile Apps