kekech12: "Enchanting Lady"
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Dublin, California
60 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
kekech12 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Free Thinker

Aug- 2015

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language French

About Me
Hello...Let's do I put this?... "Sometimes you have to be open and non-judgemental"... search uncharted areas... and go, where you've never gone before", that's me! An "exploring and humorous" type of nature.

I am looking for someone who fits me and I fit them... I'm straightforward and honest, opinionated but open minded, love to discuss and learn. I am a "Renaissance Romantic", love romance, I take care of myself...I'm fit, adventurous, intelligent, emotionally available, secure, compassionate, spiritual...etc...What's Important to me, is that we connect on certain levels for compatability

I am pursuing the possibility of being a yoga instructor...which goes well with my current profession...I like to be diversified and love variety. I am always growing and evolving...which...I love about myself.

My many interests include... exercise, reading, plays, travel, museums, animals, music, the ocean, the mountains, getaways, cafe's....I said many, so there are many more.

I believe that 'every moment is what you make of it' we only have control over how we react to any given situation...

I like almost all music, except for rap... I love dancing and could be open to taking dance lessons with a name...:)

I hope to meet someone...who shares some similar interests and who is comfortable and or confident.
That we connect on many or some levels...who's romantic and playful...Someone who is fit, adventurous, intelligent, emotionally available, secure, and spiritual. Someone who continues to evolve.

Someone who doesn't take life too seriously...yet, can be serious.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think the first date is more a meeting, so a cup of coffee...a drink, but there is always the option of doing more if we both want to. For the actual first date...let's meet first and decide together...:)

Mail Settings
To send a message to kekech12 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:48 and 60.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps