chris825: Looking for love in faces and phrases
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Fort worth, Texas
60 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
chris825 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

At my nephews wedding, June 2011

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm an amiable and intelligent man that enjoys moderate socializing and good discussion. I enjoy travel and do so often, frequently combining business with pleasure. I enjoy long walks everyday and light workouts at the gym. I like dining out and attending movies. Reading is an important part of my life, particularly biographies, non-fiction and history. And I love to have intelligent discussions on a whole range of topics. Smart girls are such a turn-on! I'm a moderate sports fan, primarily college football. Other sports I'm pretty fair weather depending on if my teams are doing well.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would love to dine out and have a few drinks on a first date. Indian or Ethiopian would be great, but whatever you want I'm fine with :) After that, if things go well, maybe hold hands during a walk in the park. If time permits, maybe a movie. If the feeling is rightt, I'm open for anything.

Get the POF Mobile Apps