dawson480: Take a look!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Everett, Washington
30 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Native American, Libra
dawson480 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Starving Artist

Went to SF Comic Con

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
What do I think about a lot? I think about how I can help a lot of people through diet changes. I also think about jokes a lot and how to make people laugh. I have some high hopes for my career, reason tells me they are to high. My "heart" doesn't give a sh*tabout reason.

Things I do when I'm not working:

Exercise, reading (not novels), watching movies, wine tasting, beer drinking, hiking (I actually do it), going to different cities and trying new things.

What am I looking for? I wish I knew. As I meet people I find it's getting harder and harder to pin that down.

How do others define me? Hilarious and easygoing come up a lot. I'm not those all the time.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to do something where I can get to know the person and talk to them. May go for a hike or walk at a nice place. I also enjoy movies so a dinner and movie is a good possibility. I would definitely be open to special events or something I didn't think of.

Get the POF Mobile Apps