rcaruso4: Smile
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Saint petersburg, Florida
43 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
rcaruso4 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
Business Analyst

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Let's face it, just about everyone on this site talks about how wonderful they are or how their friends would describe them. But words don't mean anything without action to back them up. The only way to really know if someone is a good match for you is to actually get to know them. That being said, I suppose that I should give some basic information about myself:

- I am generally a romantic
- I own my own house and car
- I have a good job that I have been at for over 10 years
- I don't have children or ex drama

I am looking for a real connection. Someone kind, compassionate and independent. You are curious about the world around you and willing to teach as well as learn. You must love animals and amusement parks. You can spell and speak proper English. Making yourself and those around you happy is a priority. The rest is negotiable.

If you have made it this far then I would love to hear from you. If there is anything else that you want to know about me, just ask.

Mail Settings
To send a message to rcaruso4 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 42
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps