invalidusername: Loyal. Positive. Funny, Hard working. Creative. Strong.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Walla walla, Washington
46 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
invalidusername is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Jeremy
So about me I guess...I have two amazing children who mean more to me then anything else. I live in the beautiful blue mountains of Walla Walla. I love to go hiking, swimming, camping, playing pool, racquetball, traveling, reflecting, bonfires, playing the guitar and piano. I love to laugh and have fun. I like 90's grunge, reggae, late 60's and 70's music, some 80's, Indie folk rock, Bach, Modest Mouse and the White Stripes. I work in a school and love working with kids. One of my favorite pastimes is to just sit outside my cabin listening to the creek and watching the stars. I am looking for someone who has a sense of humor, is quirky, likes kids and is not too judgmental. I am willing to travel to meet someone. Yes I am looking for a relationship but am willing to just hang out and have a good time.

I can be a homebody or I can spontaneously drive to another state and stay for a few days. I love to relax and live life as stress free as possible. My attitude on life is hang loose. I am semi-non-religous but very philosophical. I am a teacher, but currently I run an after-school program at an alternative high school and I love my job.  I like laughing and making others laugh. I think I have a pretty good sense of humor but I may be slightly biased when it comes to that. :-) I like being around light hearted, uplifting people who appreciate the little things in life and have a positive attitude.

I believe in honesty first and foremost and I have no interest in games. I have a great career, two wonderful kids and a pretty good life overall, but it would certainly be nice to find someone with similar interests to hang out with.

I would love to meet anybody who is dynamic and has an outstanding personality. I would love to meet a women who is comfortable being herself regardless of what others may think yet social and able to adapt to different situations, a free thinker who is open to learning and listening to new perspectives, is creative, has spontaneity, honest, understands integrity, finds humor in all things and loves to be hugged.

Sooo... If what you've read interests you, please drop me a line... I'm not on Plenty of Fish daily, but I do check my email periodically... If I'm not what your looking for, I wish you all the best in your search!! May you find exactly what you need!! ;)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee and conversation works for me or anything new and interesting.. P.S. I am actually a Leo.

Mail Settings
To send a message to invalidusername you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps