hotforu21: Looking for a good time with a nice gal.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Denver, Pennsylvania
27 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
hotforu21 is looking for a relationship.
High school
retail/working for myself

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language English

About Me
I like having fun, hanging out with friends, family. Friends say I am kind, laid back, and awesome to be around. Love cuddling watching movies, being romantic at times, and making people laugh. My hobbies fixing broken things. Some of my goals are buying a house, getting married, and living life. I fix electronics, appliances, cars, and fix up houses. When I run into certain car issues I rig up certain parts to last a life time. I am into all kinds of music, movies. I like bowling, sports: basketball, baseball, softball, volleyball, ect. I don't watch much tv, and don't play much video games. My goals are having a nice house, and having it paid off at age 25, and getting married when that special someone comes along.

I've never been part of the party scene, never been to a bar, ect.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'll surprise you, and make sure its somewhere we can talk, and get to know eachother better.

Mail Settings
To send a message to hotforu21 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.