Mina916: Seeking a man without issues
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
San francisco, California
31 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Hindu
Indian, Sagittarius
Mina916 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Night Owl

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Other Second Language Other

About Me
I am a family oriented, religious, caring & understanding person, with a perfect blend of traditional values & modern outlook. Looking for a partner who will be like a friend. He should be understanding, well educated, intelligent, religious & with high family values. Should I start with some introspection? I’d say I value peace, equanimity and laughter above all else, and try to carry these everywhere. I love the “child” in everyone, and hope to always stay a little on the naive, innocent and simple side of life. That said, I can hold my own in any situation, and remain calm under fire. People who know me say I am both very laid-back and very structured; basically, I don’t mind the route, as long as we reach our goal, and as long as we can look ourselves in the eye. Phew! That was heavy! On a day-to-day basis, I’m close with my family and enjoy reading, swimming, biking, traveling and social dance, among other things. I’ll go to the party and have a good time, but usually enjoy relaxing in other ways even more. I like trying new and different activities/cultures. Finally (and most importantly),

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps