usrnm2: We're just two lost souls swimming in a fish bowl
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Capitola, California
39 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Caucasian, Aries
usrnm2 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover

Work holiday party 2016

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm hoping to find something meaningful perhaps by means of a casual start. If I make a few friends along the way, all the better. I think its hard to read people through summarized paragraphs since many like music, the outdoors, sports, travel, etc. Besides, I think talking about such things is an exciting way to get to know someone with more context. I know this may seem vague, I just feel as though I may come off as very generic saying "I like the outdoors, and movies, and good food, and..." So hopefully some divine intervention will facilitate a meeting with someone who vibrates at the same frequency. If not, hopefully I will have met some good people and have had some good times.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to usrnm2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 47.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.