bigj174: Looking for funny girl.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Spring city, Pennsylvania
43 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
bigj174 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Film/TV Junkie

Looking good in a tie.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Let's see... I'm funny, smart, outgoing at times, shy at others, a workaholic, but I know how to have a good time. I love movies, TV, and the great outdoors... camping in Maine, cruising in a boat out on the water, taking a road trip for no reason at all. I like to head out for a nice dinner once in a while, or head to a bar to hear a band. I've been described as a Yankee fanatic, an artist, a comedian, and a closet party animal. I'm honest and open-minded and you should be too. Funny, smart and so much more. It's hard to describe your ideal match in words. Hopefully you're following a career that you love, but leaving enough time for fun along the way. Someone artistic and creative - someone comfortable in jeans and a t-shirt, but also likes to throw on a dress for certain occasions. Someone down to earth and not too shy. And did I mention funny? The most important thing is someone that can make me laugh.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A couple of drinks to get to know each other. If that goes well, maybe even some dinner.