2004ctd: Moved back to Buffalo
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Akron, New York
40 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
2004ctd is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

On top of the Schilthorn, Switzerland.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I just moved back to the Buffalo area after living in the Cleveland area for the past eight (8) years. I was born and grew up in Buffalo, then moved to Cleveland for work in 2006. I had just resigned from my job in Cleveland to take a new job here in Buffalo. Most of my family is here in Buffalo and I am very excited to be back home.

Since being away from Buffalo, my last job took me all over the world and I enjoy travel very much. I plan now to do my traveling for vacation and not working from now on. My past travel experience has been great and I have met and made many friends over the years. Now I would like to settle down a bit and enjoy life with friends and family.

My new career is exciting and is going to be challenging and I look forward to this opportunity to grow my knowledge. I hope to meet a great, down to earth women who can enjoy time spent with me and who would like me to spend time with them.

Send me a message if you like to know more, I am very open and look forward to hear from you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A dinner date is best for first time meetings, maybe coffee and/or walking after.

Mail Settings
To send a message to 2004ctd you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 35.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps