Thomas_T: Looking for someone to go on adventures with
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Tempe, Arizona
29 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
Thomas_T is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

kind of a bad mirror pic but recent

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I've been single for a little while now so I figured I would give this a try again since life has calmed down a little. A little about myself, I own my own business. It can make life a little hectic and crazy but it has been an adventure watching my business grow over the past year. When i do get free time I enjoy doing a lot of different things, hiking , movies, camping, working out, taking a motorcycle ride up north just for lunch or anything fun and adventurous. I come from a bigger family ( 6 of us), they can be a little crazy and over the top sometimes but i wouldn't change them for the world. I'm a great guy just looking for a great woman to make things that much better.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Either something fun and exciting or cheesy and cliche' ( I enjoy the doing the cute and romantic things, chivalry is not dead in all of us)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Thomas_T you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 26.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke