Victoria_LVIT2F8: Ready to meet a great guy - is it you?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Roseville, California
48 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
Victoria_LVIT2F8 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
As for me, I've been told I'm easy-going and I don't see myself as being high-maintenance. I am looking for someone who sees themselves ending up in a relationship. I'm not interested in casual dating so if that's you I'm not a good match for you. With that said, I certainly don't expect an instantaneous relationship ... I just want someone who is on the same page as me.

I love spending time with friends and family. I tend to be that friend who makes an effort to stay in touch and nurture the friendship. I enjoy doing a wide range of activities such as scuba diving, snow-skiing, hiking, working out at the gym and playing golf (albeit not well). I am always willing to try new things and expand my horizons. Although there are a couple of things that aren't on my bucket list. I can't say I want to jump out of a perfectly good plane or fly through the air on a bungy cord :-)

When I am in a relationship, I am truly committed to my partner. I am romantic and loving and would do anything for the one I love. I feel very content with my life. I am a happy person, with a great family and group of friends, a good job and no drama. Meeting a great guy would help complete the picture.

When I think of my ideal match, I don't expect perfection, but what comes to mind first and foremost is a nice and honest person. Intelligence and a good sense of humor are always attractive traits and of course there has to be chemistry. I like a man who knows how to dress both in a formal and casual setting. While a man in a nice suit is definitely a pleasant sight, I also think there is nothing better than a man in jeans, a t-shirt and flip flops. I prefer active people, someone who loves the outdoors and likes to get out and do things. I'm open to trying new things as I hope my partner will be. With that said, I also think it's important to share similar interests so we can enjoy each other's company doing lots of fun activities. I like it when I meet a man who has a good relationship with their family and friends, it attests to the person they are. Lastly, I desire a person who can communicate, I believe communication is so important to the success of a relationship. If you're a great guy, who is fun to be with, is kind with a good soul, stays active, and is at a point in his life where he is ready for a relationship, I hope to hear you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think something casual for the first meeting is best, such as coffee or a drink, to see if chemistry is there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Victoria_LVIT2F8 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:38 and 49.
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps