Gibson5655: A revolution whith out dancing is not worth having
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sugar hill, Georgia
29 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
Gibson5655 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Race car mechanic

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi I'm Gibson ,I'm the lead car builder at the worlds largest racing school. Ive spent the last couple years on the road for work ,and havent had time for dating. But now I've settled in ATL and would like to get to know some people. So message me!!!
More about my self ,I'm verry outgoing. I think I have the worlds best farmers tan. I'm not verry religious so don't bother.i like girls with confidenc, girls that can hold an intelligent thoght for more than 5 seconds per day. I worry about how dumb I think the world is getting. Seriously reality tv could be the end of all mankind. I like bars and clubs but not every night. Girls on here are always sayin " he's gota have goals" well I do and despite my best efforts I'm geting closer to reaching some of them.
When it comes to music I'm all over the place. It's not uncommon for me to go from dubstep to bluegrass to rise aginst. Mix In some bob marley and I'm happy.
Whith movies I like suspense and plot twist .ya know have a storyline not just some retard going haha I got drunk and fell over.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something relaxed, where we can talk then get some drinks, have a good conversation. And mabey I'm weird cus I get dirty at work but I don't mind geting all dressed up for a night out.

Get the POF Mobile Apps