frespirit21: Eternal Love
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Greenville, South Carolina
42 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Black, Virgo
frespirit21 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

Sweet and Sassy !!!

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I would love to meet a man, let me specify, a true man, who likes excitement and will not be afraid to take chances in order to maintain a positive and ever evolving relationship. True friendship is not only audible but visible, too. So I want a true and unconditional friend. I can be very playful and silly, so if your stoic; stay at home. I am open to being taught new things. I want to meet someone that wants to have fun-everything else will follow.

If you are over forty-five years of age, please, do not attempt to contact me. If you have a "thug mentality", a criminal background, or several children with several different women, please do not contact me. If your daily attire consist of a huge t-shirt, a wave cap, and pants that reveal your underwear, please, do not contact me. If you are diligently seeking a new sexual experience, do not contact me. If the only way that you can communicate, via email or in the creation of your profile, is written using "text language", please do not contact me. I am not attracted to Rick Ross or anyone that attempts to mimic his look or style. If you have gold teeth, please, do not contact me. If you are dishonest about your body type, please do not contact me. If you would lie about something so simple, then it would be difficult to believe that you could be truthful about anything. A man that is athletic should not have a beer belly :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to meet in a neutral place like a park or a restaurant-even a museum. I want to find out if we share common interests-other than membership to this website.