Nightlife29: someone who can think for themselves.
Smokes Often with Prefer Not To Say body type
Santa rosa, California
35 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Gemini
Nightlife29 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Other  

About Me
I am a family orientated person. I enjoy spending most of my time with my family. I also enjoy watching movies any where from scary, comedy, action, to romance. At times I enjoy being home, but then again I love to just be away from home. My favorite thing to do would be to play a game of pool. I love getting or watching people get tatted up. I have a total of 4 tattoos that have a meaning behind them. I have only one child a little girl my pride and joy and I don’t know if I am ready to have anymore children yet. My goal in life is to travel. I enjoy music anything that I can understand. My all time favorite kind of music is oldies. I am only looking to maybe hangout with someone or even just to make new friends. Just put it this way if we happened to get to know each other more then its what ever.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Maybe a Movie or play a game of pool nothing to fancy.

Get the POF Mobile Apps