Age: 33
Long Term
Age: 32
sariesue: u either hate me or love me !
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Lodi, California
33 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
sariesue is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

me 8/20/14

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About sarah
First and foremost i hope you took the time too look at my pics. YES! THAT IS ME LOL what u see in the pics is what u get in the person whn u meet me, if you like continue on if not keeep it pushn---thanks .

My name is sarah i am 30years old and i am very easy going. ima go with the flow typa grl im very open and easy to talk to. so if i sound like someone u might be interested in or i left something out u might wanna know just ask ! :) i am not lookn for any one night stands so if thts on ur mind dont even bother to message me! im want a guy who perferably hs a job and knows wht he wnts in life not kid!! been there and done tht also i am not tryna to support a man either it took me 10 yrs and 4 kids later to get rid of tht problem, And yes i have 4 kids dnt worry thy have a dad. i do get free time away from thm so no worries there either.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
love the lake nd outdoors !

Mail Settings
To send a message to sariesue you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 36.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs