Age: 32
Hang Out
Age: 28
Age: 31
Karteil: So many girls on this site not one that's worth it
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Port aux baqsues, Newfoundland
27 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Other
Caucasian, Leo
Karteil is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Student in Cabinet Making, Guitar Teacher

Newest August 20th 2016

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Black Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Italian

About Patrick
You'd get the best impression if you asked me yourself, or better yet, asked me in person.

But seeing how you really wanna sit at your computer and read away, I ain't saying no, Here ya go, Enjoy! :D

I can be a kid at heart and know how to have fun and make the best situation out of anything! As the old saying goes and I follow it "The only way to be happy is to make the best of what you got"

First of all, I'd like to say I am a knight in cotton and polyester armor! I have 80 Health and 200 Fatigue. I have an enchanted pair of leggings that when I wear them makes me not so naked.

I am
Strength - 6
Perception - 5
Endurance - 8
Charisma - 7
Intelligence - 8
Agility - 6
Luck - 5

I am educated, I earn 1 additional point of intelligence for completing High School and an additional point for going though College :)

I can be quite the scoundrel, I like to salvage all kinds and make repairs when possible.

I'm not like your ex and leaving a bloody mess all over the place, I do clean up after myself always.

I can be a fortune finder as I usually always find/spend money that I don't have lol

I am a strong animal friend, I get along with cats, dogs, any other domesticated household pet.

I'm have a pretty good brain on me when it comes to dealing with chemistry :) It's one of my major interests in life.

I am solar powered and currently on power saver mode for the winter.

I have the Vigilant Recycler buff for recycling over multiple years

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Friends first, simple rule. I'd like to get to know the woman over a nice walk, or drive possibly on the beach, if she feels comfy enough as just one on one. If not then I dont mind having a few friends in a controlled environment until we know eachother better. :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Karteil you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 30.
Lives in Canada

Get the POF Mobile Apps