jazzydancer123: One of a Kind
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Jacksonville, Florida
71 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
jazzydancer123 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Judy
I am a woman with mostly conservative values and am looking forward to meeting a man who is retired and ready to enjoy life. I was a dancer and choreographer my whole life and also worked as a marketing manager for many years to pay the bills. I am originally from Massachusetts, graduated from NYU, then lived in the San Francisco Bay Area for many years until moving to Jacksonville 2 years ago. I love football, the beach, traveling, movies, old sit coms and my kids. I volunteered at the USO for 5 years in San Francisco and have a lot of respect for our military. I'm hoping to find a companion to share life with.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am most comfortable meeting at a coffee shop or restaurant. If it goes well, the second date can be whatever suits the two of us.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to jazzydancer123 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:58 and 72.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.