thog78: Gamer guy with a heart of gold
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Stockton, California
38 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
thog78 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
OK here I go. I my hobbies are Gaming,going to movies . I enjoy all types tho horror and romance are not on the top of my list. They must be better than the standard horror or romance ( not using gore in place of good writing or being sappy and predictable )and reading books mostly Sci-Fi fantasy. I enjoy most types of music Rock being on the top of my list and most pop and rap at the bottom. I really want to see Aerosmith live but the fates seem to have stopped me so far. Haven't given up on that one yet!
As for me I am a person that cares for the welfare of others even the people that annoy me. I don't like to see people hurting and I don't play game with other people feelings and I don't like it when others do it to me. I value honesty so in turn I try to be as honest as possible. And I am a bit old fashioned but I am flexible so I will open the door for my date but if she has a problem with it. I am not bothered :)
I have a few things I'm just not attracted to and they are.
Recreational drug use ( even pot )
Massive amount of tattoos / piercings
Women that don't take care of them selfs. I am not just talking about being too heavy BBW, too thin is just as unappealing to as well.
That is about it for now I wish you good luck in your fishing.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somthing we can both enjoy