Xanth1968: Is it really this hard to find someone???????
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Moline, Illinois
49 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
Xanth1968 is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi there. I have pretty much given up on the internet dating sites but I ran into a friend and he said this site was really good so here I am. I like all the basic things eating, drinking, watching movies, watching TV, baseball, football and snuggling I like to hang with my friends. Also like to people watch,,,others inspire me.
I am looking for someone I feel comfortable with, someone who can make me laugh, and someone who can just hold me and say nothing,,,and spoil me on the side,,,,of course :) I have a good sence of humor and like to laugh. Having fun with each other is very important,,,hugging, kissing, tickling. I'm easy going and easy to get along with. I would like to have somebody to go out with and have fun.
I fall very easily and I care about people very easily.Please be truthful in what you are are looking for,,,If it's a one night stand then say it,,,please be honest,,,,haven't found that here!
I love animals and sports mostly Nascar and football. Also college football. Go Hawks!!
I'm very laid back. I hardly drink alcohol, a drink here and there. Not really into heavy drinkers. You must have a picture for me to respond. It's only fair. I appriciate good grammer,,it says a lot about the person,,,I'm not perfect but just the basics (do and don't, seen and saw...ect) I'm very shy at first, so don't judge me on one date.Music,,,,Rock and roll and country! There's lot's more but I'll keep adding as I go--maybe.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Just somewhere nice a walk down by the river ect....