goosie1219: Looking for my redneck Romeo :-)
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Fombell, Pennsylvania
28 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
goosie1219 is actively seeking a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Sam
.:. I'm fun, energetic, sarcastic (sometimes smart mouthed), happy, outgoing, caring, passionate, always put others first.

.:. I'm a cosmetologist. I love making people feel and look beautiful!

.:. I love meeting new people. Enjoying hitting the bar/club scene occasionally. I LOVE to dance. I also enjoy a night on the couch with wine and a movie and going out for wings and beer. I'm starting to get back into working out and would like to have someone to workout with.

.:. I love : outdoors, camping, hiking, bonfires, shooting guns, riding quads and bikes, and fixing cars, cooking & baking, crafts, drawing, coffee :-)

.:. Down for usually anything
:-). I'm a sucker for tall, muscular/bulky, tattoos, and motorcycles ;-), and a man who knows how to treat his woman the right way

.:. I'm not looking for games, hookups, or FWB. I actually want to be with someone grow and get to know each other. I'm looking for my best friend. Someone who says something and actually does or means it. A man who isn't afraid to chase after what he wants.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
.:. Something fun :-) I'm trying to be more spontaneous.