Age: 45
Long Term
Age: 41
Age: 37
Long Term
ivy1212: Good time wanted with a honest fun guy
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Gloucester, Rhode Island
44 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Other Ethnicity, Sagittarius
ivy1212 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
First off I'd like to say that my pics on here aren't the best. With that said I'm looking for someone that is in search of someone who is honest, laid back, loving, would follow you to the ends of the earth and back and has her act together you've found her.I come from a large family and have strong family values. With my 2 young boys 10 and 11 who are my main joy in life. Though I have little mom time I make the most of it. Were I enjoy every thing from swimming, crafts, horse back riding, to just watching a good show on tv, I modeled for years till my first son came along then mother hood became my main focus. I'm a very active mom with them in almost every thing they do. I work hard and love to play harder. Have owned my own business for over 11 yrs and enjoy being my own boss but would love to go back to school to better my self in my current career or start a new one. I feel that one can always better themselves and there is no perfect person in the world. I don't like drama though we all have some in are lives weather we like it or not. I'm non confrontational unless backed into a corner. Some would consider that my major fault is I'm extremely honest with people though I always try to be considerate of others feelings when I speak. I have never and would never intentionally hurt some one as I feel that there is no reason to play games or drag some one along that you know isn't going to work just till you find someone else. Honesty is always the best policy.as I don't enjoy nor have time for games. Though I do enjoy watching contact sport games. I have traveled and lived in a couple of different states and would love to live in a few more. And will always try new things as I have a bit of a wild side too.

My goal in life is to have fun and enjoy it in a healthy way.

I'm looking for someone that is fun, supportive, caring and most of all honest yet laid back. You must have a job and good family ethic are a must. I'm not looking for prince charming though it would be great if you like to ride horses LOL. But I never judge a book by its cover I feel this is one of the most shallow things people do in life. Though attraction is great you must always discover what is under all that beauty to find a true relationship.

Hope to hear from the ones who are serious about having a relationship and not just fishing. Good luck to you all and I hope every one finds what there looking for out there as the ocean is vast but there are allot of sharks in the water. LOL

P.S. My picture dose me no justice LOL.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Could be a walk on the beach, a sunday drive, coffee, or a nice dinner.....You pick as I'm easy going and just would want to know more about you.

Get the POF Mobile Apps