ele_mental1: 1 fish, 2 fish, red fish, blue fish....
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Baltimore, Maryland
37 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Other
Black, Aquarius
ele_mental1 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker
IT Professional

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Ian
I'm currently working full time and in search of new hobbies in my spare time. I enjoy a wide variety of activities... working out is huge for me, comedy shows, sports, music/arts, movies, learning, traveling, fixing things, helping people, brushing up on my sarcasm (gotta stay fluent), spending time with friends and also some alone time for reflection, just to name a few. If it's fun, I'll most likely do it. Lol. My friends consider me to be an originator, determined, loyal and dependable with a touch of humor and wit. I consider myself to be... me, a simple man with complex thoughts.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Depends on the young lady. Anything from the traditional dinner at a upscale restaurant followed by a movie to a day at the go-kart track. I'm also fond of ice cream dates especially in the summer. Maybe some wine tasting or a trip to the museum or the aquarium.