Non-Smoker with Average body type
Gladwin (sugar springs), Michigan
64 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Aries
TRI_CITIES_SWM is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Law Enforcement - Retired

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I retired from a State of Michigan Law Enforcement position in Saginaw County on 11/1/10 and moved up to my Lake House at a resort called Sugar Springs which is in Northern Gladwin County. I am very active and I love to do a variety of things and I'm always looking for new and fun things to do with a special someone! I am single, never married and have no children...thus no drama in my life!!

I am seeking an attractive, intelligent and confident female to become my best friend, partner in crime and lover. This person must enjoy variety of activities such as travel, movies, dinner and dancing, quiet nights at home, family activities, up-north living, all different types of boating, motorcycling, 4-wheeling, golf, biking, rollerblading, riding mopeds around the lake, downhill skiing, and snowmobiling. If your interested in meeting and taking the time to get to know a great guy who has a lot to offer, let me know that your interested (add me as a favorite on POF) or drop me a brief e-mail via POF, as I would love to hear from you! I also have a Facebook, AOL and a Yahoo Messanger account...if one of those works for you, please let me know! I look forward to hearing from you!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
1). Hop on my motorcycle and drive until we find someplace to have dinner that intrigues both of us... and preferably on the lake!

2). I would pack a picnic dinner and we would go out on my pontoon at dusk and park in the middle of the lake and enjoy our surroundings and a fantastic dinner!

Mail Settings
To send a message to TRI_CITIES_SWM you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 45.
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps