M_LA25: Be better at life!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Covina, California
34 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
M_LA25 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Graphic Designer

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am a graphic designer, artist and musician. I also enjoy working with my hands whether it be in the ceramics studio, the garden, or the garage. I'm currently renovating my little house... by myself. I also like to hike and camp.

I can be pretty nerdy about a lot of things. Namely: post modern chairs, female fronted alternative bands from the 90s, Wes Anderson flicks, and growing tomatoes.

I am an avid football fan and a lifetime Chicago Bears fan! Bear down!

I'm a pretty busy girl and I travel a lot, some for work and lots for leisure.

I thoroughly enjoy growing and cooking my own food. Coming home from work and preparing dinner relaxes me after a long day of sitting in front of a computer. I just need to find someone to do the dishes!

I'm looking for someone intelligent, funny and adventurous. Ideally, a partner in crime... who can grow a beard. :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date, it's all about the conversation. So going somewhere we can talk and have a beer or a glass of wine (or champagne) is paramount.

Mail Settings
To send a message to M_LA25 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 38.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married