lingo8: ...with a touch of grey
About
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Leesburg, Virginia
Details
45 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
lingo8 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Gov.


dating
selfie; summer of 2014. * my favorite photo of myself.






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I love my family & very much cherish and work to sustain my friendships! I've raised my only child who is a college graduate.
I tend to be a homebody at the core of my being. I enjoy photography, cooking & gardening. I do like to travel during long weekends and a couple times per year, when time and funds permit.
I pay attention to current events and appreciate if my partner have some interest in the happenings of the world. He needn't agree with me, but simply to be aware and able to engage in conversation, is a MEGA turn-on.
I am totally, 100% honest and expect nothing less from those in my life. I do not play games nor do I tolerate players!

I'm Fun. I'm considerate. I'm Smart. I'm Happy (most of the time). I have a good job that I work hard at. I'm very Funny. (not about how hard I work at my job...)
Have i yet mentioned that I am 100% honest and I expect others in my life to be as well.



Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something loose and simple, allowing for conversation. If the chemistry is apparent, then two~gether, we both can steer from there.


Mail Settings
To send a message to lingo8 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:43 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps