DiverRob: Let's get outta here and do something!
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Ridley park, Pennsylvania
38 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Libra
DiverRob is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Beach Bum
Operations Manager

thats me in the white shirt

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Thanks for stopping by!
I am looking to meet someone that steals my heart! I am looking for a woman that's comfortable with herself and body. I prefer women that are educated, witty, sarcasm is good, a social drinker, employed, a person that wants to experience all that life has to offer.
I enjoy traveling, scuba diving, boating, reading, cigars, good food, great wine and better friendships!

My career can be demanding and the operational tempo insane at times, I do my best to balance work to a minimum. I tend to open/close doors, assist women into and out of cars and help them with their coat or anything they happen to be carrying.
If you want to be treated like a lady by an old school raised gentleman then feel free to contact me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
If you want to know you'll have to ask.... But it'll be fun..and relaxed..

Get the POF Mobile Apps