stanone: Looking for a sincere woman....
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Norman, Oklahoma
72 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
stanone is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I Own a home in Norman , Ok near the University of Oklahoma. I am a college Grad... Math.. Physics/ Chem.. ( OU & Florida Atlantic University ) with a Master's Degree. I have lived on the East and West coast and moved back to Oklahoma last year. I have many interests art, music, history, science, poetry, movies, travel, wine tasting, dancing, cooking, etc......I like most types of music, but prefer classical, jazz, blues, folk, rock and roll. In movies , I prefer, romance, mystrery, comedy, and action types. My favorite colors are yellow and green. My favorite actor is Gregory Peck and favorite actress is Grace Kelly. I like Alfred Hitchcock movies and foreign films are my favorite types of movie.

I am looking for a woman who is attractive, intelligent, good figure who likes or has interest in some of the same interests that I have.
I think that it is important that we can enjoy simple times together. Enjoy the day if you will.
As for a perfect date...........A date that never ends !!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I don't like long periods of e mailing , but would prefer to meet the other person. In my opinion 5 minutes in person is better than 50 hours of e mails.