chicagogal154: Looking for someone to share adventures with!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Los angeles, California
33 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
chicagogal154 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Finance/ business

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am loyal, fun, responsible and spontaneous. I love to travel, be with family and friends, wine tasting, try new restaurants & pubs, anything to do with the beach, hiking, working out, being healthy and enjoying the simple things in life. My family is very important to me as well as taking time to appreciate the small things. I'm attracted to men who are educated, kind, silly, fun, responsible and open to something long term if it turned into that :) more than anything, someone who has wonderful chemistry with myself.

More than anything, I am attracted to men who are down to earth, confident yet humble, kind, and loyal.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything that helps us get to know each other and chat!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to chicagogal154 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps