debjanem: A dream is a wish your heart makes...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Dixon, California
48 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Gemini
debjanem wants to find someone to marry.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Is there life out there? I am in the medical field and work for a large HMO. I bartend on the weekends for fun. I enjoy the outdoors, Yosemite is my favorite camping destination. I am not afraid to ruff it! Yep, that means a tent. I also enjoy the theater, museums and concerts. (The normal date kind of I can get dressed up in heels or put on a pair of hiking boots. I miss having that special someone in my life to talk to, laugh with, enjoy lifes ups and downs. I miss kissing and hugs. I have two children that are now adults so it is time for me to enjoy life as a single woman. My family and friends tell me how wonderful I am and that Mr.Right is out, is it you? To be honest, I am ready for a realtionship with Mr. Right but he seems to be hiding.....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first date is always the most difficult one right! I have to say I would prefer to meet someone at a place where we could talk to see if there is a connection. That initial attraction is very important.

Mail Settings
To send a message to debjanem you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:39 and 52.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke