mrmoto67: I like my fish... Fried, baked or broiled
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Some where in cali....., California
49 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Christian - other
Black, Scorpio
mrmoto67 wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
self employed

Mr. Moto "chopchop"

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
i love sports, but football and basketball are my favorite.I was in the Navy and traveled the world.I like all types of music, I love dancing 1,2,cha like making people laugh, and I can enjoy a good laugh myself. I don't why I'm fishing......but I can fish ...I have patience...I'm also a good listener..well I try to be., we all have our needs, some more then others ....Im only human .......I'm not sure what type of fish are out here( shark, tuna, red snapper, catfish......I love shrimp, but that's not a fish....if its not my type, I'm throwing it back in...who knows.........I love the 420... I love cooking,reading,relaxing,exploring,teaching,learning,family!.... kids, life.....and so much more....!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
id love it have a nice walk so that we could talk and share our thoughts with one another.Grab some good food.....Good drinks...Share some one way id like to spend my first date....

Mail Settings
To send a message to mrmoto67 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:54 and 65.
You must have a picture to contact this user.