B-Mei: Looking to make you smile; it'll be reciprocal :)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Richmond, British Columbia
35 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
B-Mei is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree

Sometimes I pose by lakes

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
** The beard is a relatively new thing that I have been playing around with. Thoughts?

Hello, I'm Brian. I'm quite a driven person with a number of goals and aspirations. I like being active (I started running recently again, after a number of excuses held me down for a while...and it feels great! My motto is that today I am healthier, I feel better, and I look better than yesterday.), hanging out, and having a good time in general. Health, both physical and mental is really important to me. I strive to be the best person that I can be. I think almost anything can be fun, as long as you're with good company. I can enjoy a great night in just as much, or even more than a night out. I'm a fairly laid back, easy-going, casual person most of the time. I like to laugh, smile and have fun. I am not afraid of my geeky side, nor am I afraid of being silly every now and then. I started up a softball team in the spring, and cannot be more excited about it. It feels so good to play again! Looking forward to fall ball now.

I am quite content with where I am at this point in my life, with regards to the things that I can control. I would like to find someone to share my experiences and adventures with, and we'll see what happens from there. Let's go have some fun :)
Relationships of all kinds start somewhere, you never know what it will become. I am open to whatever comes my way.

I'm really not much of a writer. I find it difficult to get "me" written out on here. I find it much easier to get to know you, and for you to really get to know me by actually talking, and hanging out; I think it's a lot more fun too. Hopefully we can have the opportunity to make this real.

Some random facts:
- I don't think I've ever remembered a dream
- I have half season tickets for the Canucks (2 seats)
- I carry floss with me most of the time
- I really enjoy board games/games nights
- I love live events in general (sports, concerts, comedy etc)


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something where we can actually get to know each other, have fun, and be flirty,