OboY11: SomeOne Unique!!!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Stockton, California
36 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Capricorn
OboY11 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

me n nephews

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a humble man who have made many mistakes in life but have learned from them, which makes me who I am today!Some things I like to do: Camping and getting away sometimes is a must, I love sports ... and working out, playing some basketball and I love movies....I am a Teacher and Coach so dealing with children and having an affect on their lives is a big part of mine. I love all types of music from R$B/Rap to a lil country music...yes a wide variety..lol..My main aspiration is to become the best coach i can be, and where that takes me, I will go!!!...there lots more to talk about...if you want to here more just email or send a message...Have a Prosperous Day!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First off, every first date has been different, so i would have to say something light... a little picnic by the river downtown, where we could conversate and get to know each other's company. But not the movies....cant knw anyone when you cant talk...thats For Sure!!! Lets Conversate and where that first date ends up....only TIME can Tell!