sexymely: Add me on instagram sexi_mely
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Homestead, Florida
31 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Sagittarius
sexymely is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
customer service mgr

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well i am 27 years old i am currently living in homestead i was born and raised in Miami.I am part of a big Cuban family my family means everything to me i love spending time with them i am very outgoing i love to go out and have a good time.I haven't really had good luck with men in the past but I definitely would love to meet someone who I can get to know and have a good time with.I have been single for several months now and although i have been enjoying the single life i really do miss having someone to talk to and do things with that's why i decided to give this site a shot.when it comes to men i am not that picky but there definetly has to be a physical attraction but other then that i would like someone who is tall,outgoing,respectful and caring so if you like what you here and you would like to get to know more about me just send me a message.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am not to picky when it comes to dates but my idea of a good first date would be going out to dinner and going for a walk on the beach.but really I don't think that it matters where we go on a first date as long as he is respectful and we can enjoy each others company that is good enough for me.

Get the POF Mobile Apps