luna_22: Tá sé níos fearr lúbadh ná briseadh ;)
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Lake park, Florida
Details
24 year old Female, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Pisces
Intent
luna_22 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Sapiophile
Profession
Business Owner/Teacher/Tutor


dating
Yes, that is a ring. No, I am not engaged. Still single.






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish



About Me
Where are the white/latin men that aren't afraid to profess their love for women of color?! Haha

Now this is a story all about how my life got flipped, turned upside down, and I'd like to take a minute just sit right down, I'll tell you all about this girl raised in a small town. Innnn sunny south Florida born and raised, on the beach is where I spent most of my days, chillin out maxin relaxin all cool and just playing my guitar outside of school...

P.S. Recently started grad school & may not be on as much so send me a message if you like.



Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything FUN & original ;)


Mail Settings
To send a message to luna_22 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:24 and 35.
Lives in United States



Get the POF Mobile Apps