no81al: Warning:) I might make you smile!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Conshohocken, Pennsylvania
45 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aquarius
no81al is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
The best way to describe myself is to start with my family and friends. Definitely adore my five nieces and nephew, I love spending time with them at the shore, vacations, birthdays, holidays, going to sporting and school events, it is always fun to watch them growing up.

At times I can be a workaholic but also know how to have a good night out on the town at a bar or restaurant. But also can enjoy staying at home on the couch with a good bottle of wine and watching a movie. Love to travel (Hawaii, DC, San Francisco, Vegas, Chicago, Arizona, Miami, AC, New Orleans, Mexico, New York) sometimes spur of the moment trips, a lot friends in different areas sometimes helps! I try to workout as much as possible in the gym, hiking, golfing.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date for me could range from a dinner and/or drinks down the city to meeting for a hike in Valley Forge Park. Ultimately it would be up to my partner and her comfort level.