Luvgr8smiles: Smiles to Share :)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Campbell, California
53 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
Luvgr8smiles is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Animal Lover
Executive Management

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I believe that a good relationship always begins with a good friendship and I am looking for someone who feels the same. Don’t get me wrong – life is great. I have a wonderful group of friends and family including my fantastic adult children and I have the ability to enjoy traveling and spend time pursuing my hobbies. But while life is great I have to be honest: with the right person by my side, it would be even better.

Laid back and friendly, most people notice my optimism right away because I tend to look on the bright side of things. I am most comfortable around people who share my positive attitude and who are genuine and articulate. I am very personable and easy going and appreciate a good sense of humor. My ideal man knows how to tell a joke and is witty and intelligent.

Family and friends are very important to me and spending time with them is a must. I am definitely a people person and my partner should also be pretty outgoing and above all genuinely like people. I think you can tell a lot about a person by their friends and hope to meet someone who is as eager to introduce me to his social group as I would be to introduce him to mine.

A bit free-spirited, my best match is a man with an adventurous side who longs to travel in the future. I hope to meet a confident man who appreciates my independent and easy-going nature. I am a very loving woman and my partner should be someone who also is very affectionate.

So though I am very happy with my life, I am missing that very, very special someone to enhance and share my life with. I hope to meet an amazing friend and then have that friendship blossom into something a more. If this sounds interesting to you, please contact me.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Luvgr8smiles you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:39 and 52.

Get the POF Mobile Apps