msvdubH3: Never say never
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Houghton lake/ dewitt, Michigan
47 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
msvdubH3 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

Christmas with Ollie

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a high school teacher who has never been married and has no children (except for my two dogs). I love living in northern Michigan because there is so much to do here. One of the wonderful advantages about being a teacher is the generous time off. Even though I feel fortunate to have so many good things going on, I do believe the one part that is missing is having someone special to enjoy and share life with. A few years ago I tried e-harmony. In all honesty, I didn't have the time to devote to it, and I gave up after a few dates.

Friends of mine would probably tell you that I am a positive and fun person who is fiercely loyal and honest. My interests are varied and include things like motorcycling, snowmobiling, boating, swimming, fishing (if someone takes my fish off the hook), bike riding, and tending to my yard and flowers. I can appreciate all types of music, but can only take a few country songs before I feel as though my ears may begin to bleed. I enjoy nights out with friends, traveling, an occasional fancy candlelight dinner as well as a burger on the grill in front of a bonfire. Variety is the spice of life.

I would like to meet a man who is honest, witty, fun, and thoughtful. A man who knows what he wants out of life, who enjoys his work, and can live according to his means is also attractive to me. Being 41 (ouch) and single is odd; and I would have never predicted this for myself. I don't feel like I am old, but know people whom I graduated with that have grandchildren. I also have friends who are just starting families. What I am trying to say is that I don't know what the future holds for me. I love kids and am willing to date a man with children or who wants to have a family.

I am ready to be in a long-term relationship and have resolved to make this a priority in my life.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I feel as though people often times get too concerned with having a "perfect" first date. There are so many great ways to get acquainted. I would rather do just about anything than meet for a meal. That is so much pressure. To me it would be more fun for example, in the summer to meet up and go on a boat ride or even putt-putt golfing. This way hopefully both people are relaxed and having fun. This makes for easy conversation for the first time getting together.

Mail Settings
To send a message to msvdubH3 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:36 and 53.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.