Stingray1969: Drop me a note...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Schertz, Texas
48 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
Stingray1969 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Exec Mgmt/IT

San Antonio, March 2014

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
About me...I'm professional, sincere, compassionate & a great sense of to see people smile and have fun. Optimism is in my blood...nothing is impossible. Some things I enjoy: playing sports of all types (Golf, Running, Volleyball, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Bowling, etc) and coaching or helping others; most music (rock, classic, alternative, country, R&B), music with the moods; dancing, going to theater & comedy shows, concerts, car shows, sporting events and other local events; nice restaurants & good food; wandering around interesting places and traveling (locally and around the world).

Prefer to find someone with a few of the same interests, likes to travel on occasion and also enjoy time at home; lives a semi-healthy lifestyle. I'm looking for a special someone to spend time with, laugh and enjoy life; hopefully we’ll enjoy each others company and develop into a relationship. Kids are mine to death, prefer to find a partner with teens, or have moved on, or none at all...I have one in college, one in HS, though they don't live with me, they come over quite a bit...awesome kids!

Well that should be enough to get started...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Some place where we can talk to each other...grab a drink

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Stingray1969 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:34 and 52.