Portland_Life: For science!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Seattle, Washington
36 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Portland_Life wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Jeremy

I crave adventure, excitement, and welcome change with open arms. I am a philosopher and an explorer. I will go as far as the road will take me, and explore every nook and cranny scrupulously in the eternal search for knowledge and wisdom.

I'm very laid back and down to earth, but I'm also very driven and goal oriented. I am an excellent conversationalist with a good sense of humor.

I love the outdoors, but I'm a city boy at heart. I bought a bike last November and I'm ashamed to admit I've probably only ridden it twice.

I enjoy the outdoors; hiking, playing on the beach, or just hanging out at a park reading a good book in the sun. I love the sun.

I like stimulating and intellectual conversations and I love to laugh and joke around because you can't take life too seriously – It's just too short.

Like most guys I enjoy a cold pint on a hot day. I like to go out with friends after work or on the weekends. I also like to stay home and hangout with my awesome cat, Barrington (I call him Mr. B).

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something spontaneous.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Portland_Life you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 35.
You must have a picture to contact this user.