lcm_322: Searching for the ONE!
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
San jose, California
47 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Asian, Aries
lcm_322 wants to find someone to marry.
High school
Hopeless Romantic

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Lisa
Hello, I am looking for someone that I can be friends with, casual dating, a possible relationship to a long term relationship. I believe that there needs to be honesty and communication in every relationship. I want someone who is open and honest, loves to do things together. My ideal match is someone that like some of the same interest.I would like for us to be able to joke around with one another. Be able to say what ever is on there mind and not having to worry about the outcome of the conversation. I love cooking, fishing, camping, walks on the beach day or night, go for drives, sitting at home cuddled up on the couch watching a movie or tv. I am a very easy going person, who doesn't need to go out all the time. I am very loving and likes to show my affections. I love to show you how I feel no matter where we are ( a little kiss can mean more to you then you will ever know ) I like to give ( a rose , a card , planning an evening for us) just because you where on my mind and the very thought of you made me smile all day long , I love it when its shown to me as well. Looking forward to hearing from you soon. ( P. S. Looking for someone local )

Mail Settings
To send a message to lcm_322 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:37 and 45.
Lives in United States